Researchers and Publications

The following researchers work with the Discourse Unit and serve as the Editorial Board for the Annual Review of Critical Psychology. Their publications are available through the their links below.

Alex Bridger, Huddersfield, England

Alexandra Zavos, Athens, Greece

Anat Greenstein, Manchester, England

Angel Gordo López, Madrid, Spain

Angelo Benozzo, Aosta, Italy

Anup Dhar, New Delhi, India

Babak Fozooni, London, England (✉ babakfozooni[AT]hotmail.com)

Barbara Biglia, Tarragona, Catalunya

Bernardo Jimenez Dominguez, Guadalajara, Mexico (✉ bjimdom[AT]hotmail.com)

Brenda Goldberg, Manchester, England (✉ Brenda.goldberg[AT]ntlworld.com)

Brendon Barnes, Gauteng, South Africa

Calum Neill, Edinburgh, Scotland

Carla De Santis, Caracas, Venezuela (✉ carladesantis[AT]gmail.com)

China Mills, Sheffield, England

Christian Ingo Lenz Dunker, Sao Paulo, Brasil (✉ chrisdunker[AT]uol.com.br)

Christian Yavorsky, Berkeley, USA (✉ christianyavorsky[AT]yahoo.com)

Christina Buxton, Chester, England

Conceição Nogueira, Porto, Portugal (✉ cnogueira[AT]fpce.up.pt)

Dan Heggs, Cardiff, Wales

Daniela Caselli, Manchester, England

Daniel Goulart, Brasilia, Brazil

David Harper, London, England

David Pavón Cuéllar, Morelia, Mexico

Debbie Thackray, Manchester, England

Deborah Marks, Leeds, England (✉ deborahmarks[AT]f2s.com)

Diane Burns, Sheffield, England

Dora Mariasi, Budapest, Hungary

Elliot Cohen, Leeds, England

Erica Burman, Manchester, England

Esther Wiesenfeld, Caracas, Venezuela (✉ esther.wiesen[AT]gmail.com)

Euclides Sanchez, Caracas, Venezuela (✉ eusanche[AT]gmail.com)

Eugenie Georgaca, Thessaloniki, Greece

Eyal Clyne, Manchester, England

Fernando Alvarez-Uria, Madrid, Spain

Fernando Gonzalez-Rey, Brasilia, Brazil

Flor Gamboa, Morelia, Mexico (✉ florgamboa[AT]yahoo.com)

Gail Davidge, Manchester, England

Gill Aitken, Salford, England (✉ gaitkenpsychservs[AT]btinternet.com)

Gill Craig, London, England

Gordana Jovanović, Belgrade, Serbia (✉ gorda.jovanovic[AT]gmail.com)

Grahame Hayes, Durban, South Africa (✉ grahame.hayes[AT]gmail.com)

Gregorio Iglesias Sahagun, Queretaro, Mexico (✉ lusgreg[AT]yahoo.es)

Haim Weinberg, San Diego, USA

Hannah Berry, Manchester, England

Hans Skott-Myhre, St Catherines, Canada

Helen Spandler, Preston, England

Hernan Camilo Pulido Martinez, Bogotá, Colombia

Hidemoto Makise, Chuba, Japan

Husain al Hakami, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Ian Law, Adelaide, Australia (✉ ianmclarenlaw[AT]hotmail.com)

Ian Parker, Manchester, England

Ichiro Yatsuzuka, Kumamoto, Japan

Ilana Mountian, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Ingrid Palmary, Johannesburg, South Africa

Isabel Rodriguez-Mora, Hong Kong, China

Itziar Gandarias, Euskal Herria

Jan De Vos, Gent, Belgium

Jane Callaghan, Northampton, England

Janet Haney, London, England (janet.low[AT]mac.com)

Jemma Tosh, Vancouver, Canada (jemma.tosh[AT]cmft.nhs.uk)

Jill Bradbury, Gauteng, South Africa (jill.bradbury[AT]wits.ac.za)

Joan Pujol, Barcelona, Catalonia

Joao de Silva, Rio, Brazil

Jose Alvarado, San Diego, USA

Jude Clark, Durban, South Africa (Clarkj1[AT]ukzn.ac.za)

Karen Ciclitira, London, England

Kathy  Skott-Myhre, Atlanta, USA

Kazushige Shingu, Kyoto, Japan (shingu.kazushige.5u[AT]kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Ken McLaughlin, Manchester, England

Khatidja Chantler, Manchester, England

Kum-Kum Bhavnani, Santa Barbara, USA (http://NothingLikeChocolate.com)

Lise Claiborne, Waikato, Aotearoa

Manasi Kumar, Nairobi, Kenya (manni_3in[AT]hotmail.com)

Laura Goodfellow, Manchester, England

Luisa Saavedra, Porto, Portugal

Manuel Llorens, Caracas, Venezuela (manuel_llorens[AT]hotmail.com)

Maria Nichterlein, Melbourne, Australia (m.nichterlein[AT]bigpond.com)

Marisela Montenegro, Barcelona, Catalunya (marisela.montenegro[AT]uab.cat)

Maritza Montero, Caracas, Venezuela (itzamon[AT]gmail.com)

Mihalis Mentinis, Caracol de Oventic, Chiapas, Mexico (m.mentinis[AT]googlemail.com)

Monica Pena, Santiago, Chile

Mike Arfken, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Nadir Lara Junior, Porto Alegre, Brazil (Nadirlj[AT]hotmail.com)

Narcisa Canilao Baguio, The Philippines (natalnaupbaguio[AT]yahoo.com)

Nas Nizami, Bradford, England

Nikolai Jeffs, Ljubljana, Slovenia (nikolaijeffs[AT]gmail.com)

Nuno Santos Carneiro, Porto, Portugal (nunoscarneiro[AT]gmail.com)

Owen Dempsey, Leeds, England

Pam Alldred, London, England

Pauline Mottram, Bradford, England (paulinemottram[AT]hotmail.com)

Pauline Whelan, Leeds, England (whelan.pauline[AT]gmail.com; http://www.wphe.org)

Peter Branney, Leeds, England

Philomena Harrison, Manchester, England

Rachel Robbins, Stockport, England (r.robbins[AT]mmu.ac.uk)

Raquel Guzzo, Campinas, Brazil (rguzzo[AT]puc-campinas.edu.br)

Rob Evans, Birmingham, England (robevans9[AT]hotmail.co.uk)

Rodrigo Alencar, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Rosario Gonzalez Arias, Oviedo, Spain (charogonza[AT]yahoo.es)

Rose Capdevila, Milton Keynes, England

Rosi Lopez, Guadalajara, Mexico

Sam Warner, Manchester, England (sjwarner[AT]aol.com)

Sean Homer, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria (shomer[AT]aubg.bg)

Shaun Grech, Manchester, England; www.dgsjournal.orgwww.dgsjournal.org/espanol

Simone Belli, Quito, Ecuador

Sue Makevit-Coupland, Lincoln, England (susanmakevit[AT]hotmail.co.uk)

Suryia Nayak, Salford, England

Susana Seidmann, Buenos Aires, Argentina (susiseidmann[AT]yahoo.com.ar)

Susanne Schade, Berlin, Germany

Terence McLaughlin, Stockport, England  – dear comrade and friend Presente!

Teresa Cabruja Ubach, Girona, Catalunya

Tom Billington, Sheffield, England

Tom D’Arcy, Carlow, Ireland (coleridgeblue[AT]eircom.net)

Wendy Drewery, Waikato, Aotearoa

Yasuhiro Igarashi, Tokyo, Japan (veh03661[AT]nifty.com)

Zahra Alijah, Manchester, England